Noson® Nasal Dilator - Optimized nasal breathing

Noson® nasal dilator

Provides excellent airflow for optimal nasal breathing.

Why Noson®?

Noson-Nasendilitator

Oxygen is the accelerator of our bodily functions.

Noson® gently spreads the nostrils from within, improving nasal breathing.
With increased oxygen saturation of the blood, the body burns more effectively fats, carbohydrates and proteins into carbon dioxide and water.
Due to the improved combustion, more energy is supplied to the body,
which are essential for the metabolism and all cells of the body.

More efficient during sports due to optimised oxygen supply

Increase in physical and mental performance

Increased blood oxygen value

Improvement of sleep quality

Improvement of concentration and memory ability

Ergonomic design ensures a secure fit during sports

Gentle spreading of the nostrils

Strengthening the immune system

Quick and easy to use - immediately ready for use!

Deviate Septum - Noson Nose Dilator
Play Video
Noson model
"With Noson® my nostrils open and are stabilized. I have at least 50 % more air. Mouth breathing is now hardly necessary. I no longer cycle without Noson® and am already the other way round when I have forgotten it. I can recommend Noson® to all endurance athletes who have a narrow, narrow nose. With Noson® you will achieve an enormous improvement in nasal breathing. The best nasal dilator. Thanks again for the Noson®!

"The best nasal dilator on the market"

Noson Thomas Litscher

Thomas Litscher - Former Junior and U23 World Champion

Our customers are thrilled!

Dag Störmer
Dag Störmer
Vice European Champion 2019 European Championship Olympic Distance Weert / NL
Read More
I have tried the Nason Nasal Dilator in sports activities around the triathlon. Especially for people who breathe heavily through the nose, it opens the supply of air. You can feel right away, that more air penetrates through the nose. This facilitates breathing during sports activities, especially at strenuous running intervals I have found him to be very effective. Wearing is easy. After the correct insertion, you do not notice it anymore and there is no slippage and no hindrance from wearing it. Overall, a very pleasant thing to fully retrieve his performance in training or competition and achieve goals.
Lukas Flückiger
Lukas Flückiger
Vice World Champion Cross-Country 2012 Saalfeld
Read More
I was looking for an alternative to nasal strips. The Noson is a product that really works effectively and I can therefore recommend to anyone. The difference is noticeable through a better air supply through the nose immediately and reduces the mouth breathing enormously. I am very satisfied with the Noson. The included transport box proved to be very useful and useful.
Thomas Litscher
Thomas Litscher
UCI - Team KMC EKOI Orbea MTB Cross Country
Read More
"As soon as I use the Noson®, I get more air immediately. Due to the improved nasal breathing, the muscles acidify less quickly and I feel more powerful and resilient."
0
Satisfied costumers

Highest quality standards

Noson Swiss Made

Preservation of protective and olfactory functions

The nasal mucosa is not impaired in its protective and smelling function, thanks to the odorless silicone pads. The respiratory air is still heated and dry air humidified. The nose hairs and cilia can still catch coarse and fine foreign particles. The nasal secretion is transported unrestricted by the movement of the cilia in the direction of the throat.

Safe wearing comfort and perfect fit

Noson function overview

The flexible spring wire construction, which is available in three sizes, can be optimally adapted to each individual nose shape. It gives the wearer great security during physical exertion and during sleep., The soft silicone pads adapt to the bumps of the nasal cavity very well and ensure optimal distribution of pressure. They ensure that the Noson® intranasally fits well and does not lose its grip.

Noson

Variants and prices
CHF 46
33
per piece (excluding VAT and shipping)
  • Noson sports
  • Noson Comfort
  • Noson Premium
Starting From

Accepted forms of payment

en_USEN
de_CHDE fr_FRFR it_ITIT es_ESES en_USEN

Dilatateur nasal Noson®

Fournit un excellent débit d'air pour une respiration nasale optimale.

Pourquoi Noson®?

Noson-Nasendilitator

L'oxygène est l'accélérateur de nos fonctions corporelles.

Noson® étend doucement les narines de l'intérieur, améliorant la respiration nasale.
Avec une saturation accrue du sang en oxygène, le corps brûle plus efficacement les graisses, les glucides et les protéines en dioxyde de carbone et en eau.
Grâce à l'amélioration de la combustion, plus d'énergie est fournie au corps,
qui sont essentiels pour le métabolisme et toutes les cellules du corps.

Plus efficace pendant le sport grâce à une alimentation en oxygène optimisée

Augmentation des performances physiques et mentales

Augmentation de la valeur de l'oxygène dans le sang

Amélioration de la qualité du sommeil

Amélioration de la concentration et de la capacité de mémoire

La conception ergonomique assure un ajustement sûr pendant le sport

Épandage en douceur des narines

Renforcer le système immunitaire

Rapide et facile à utiliser - immédiatement prêt à l'emploi !

Dilatateur nasal Noson
Lire la vidéo
"Noson® étire mes narines et les stabilise. J'ai au moins 50% d'air en plus. La respiration buccale n'est plus nécessaire. Je ne roule plus sans Noson® et je fais demi-tour quand je l'oublie. Je peux recommander Noson® à tous les athlètes d'endurance qui ont un nez étroit. Avec Noson®, vous obtiendrez une amélioration considérable de la respiration nasale. Le meilleur Dilatateur nasal. Merci encore pour le Noson®" !

"Le meilleur dilatateur nasal du marché"

Noson Thomas Litscher

Thomas Litscher - Anciens champions du monde juniors et U23

Nos clients sont ravis !

Dag Störmer
Dag Störmer
Vice Champion d'Europe 2019 Championnat Européen Distance Olympique Weert / NL
Lire plus
J'ai essayé le Nason Nasal Dilator dans les activités sportives autour du triathlon. Surtout pour les personnes qui respirent fortement par le nez, il ouvre l'arrivée d'air. On sent tout de suite que plus d'air pénètre par le nez. Cela facilite la respiration pendant les activités sportives, en particulier aux intervalles de course intense, je l'ai trouvé très efficace. Le port est facile. Après l'insertion correcte, vous ne la remarquez plus et il n'y a plus de glissement ni d'obstacle à son port. Dans l'ensemble, un appareil nasal très agréable pour retrouver pleinement ses performances à l'entraînement ou en compétition pour atteindre ses objectifs.
Lukas Flückiger
Lukas Flückiger
Vice-champion du monde de ski de fond 2012 Saalfeld
Lire plus
Je cherchais une alternative aux bandelettes nasales. Le Noson est un produit très efficace et je peux le recommander à tout le monde. La différence est immédiatement perceptible grâce à un meilleur apport d'air par le nez et réduit considérablement la respiration buccale. Je suis très satisfait du Noson. La boîte de transport incluse s'est avérée très utile et utile.
Thomas Litscher
Thomas Litscher
UCI - Team KMC EKOI Orbea VTT Cross Country
Lire plus
"Dès que j'utilise le Noson®, j'ai immédiatement plus d'air. La respiration nasale améliorée rend les muscles acidulés moins rapidement et je me sens plus puissant et plus résistant."
0
Des clients satisfaits
  • Assurez-vous de regarder et d'essayer

  • C'est incroyable comme je peux mieux respirer quand je mets le dilatateur nasal. Il ne vous rend pas plus beau, mais il vous rend plus vital grâce à plus d'air. 🙂 Un produit qui en vaut vraiment la peine. Merci !

  • Excellent produit. Je peux mieux me concentrer avec ça.

  • Je suis très satisfait 👍 dilatateur nasal haut de gamme

  • Super équipe, super produit, je suis absolument convaincu.

  • Ma femme dort beaucoup depuis que je l'ai. Le top

Plus hauts standards de qualité

Noson Swiss Made

Préservation des fonctions protectrices et olfactives

Les muqueuses nasales ne sont pas altérées dans leur fonction protectrice et odorante, grâce aux coussinets en silicone inodores. L'air respiratoire est toujours chauffé et l'air sec humidifié. Les poils du nez et les cils peuvent toujours retenir les particules étrangères grossières et fines. La sécrétion nasale est transportée sans restriction par le mouvement des cils dans la direction de la gorge.

Confort de port et ajustement parfait

Noson_function

La construction en fil à ressort flexible, disponible en trois tailles, peut être adaptée de manière optimale à chaque forme de nez individuellement. Il procure au porteur une grande sécurité pendant l'effort physique et pendant le sommeil, Les coussinets en silicone souple s'adaptent très bien aux bosses de la cavité nasale et assurent une répartition optimale de la pression. Ils garantissent que le Noson® s'adapte bien par voie intranasale et ne perd pas de son adhérence.

Noson

Variantes et prix
CHF 46
33
par pièce (hors TVA et frais d'expédition)
  • Noson sports
  • Noson Comfort
  • Noson Premium
Acheter

Sponsor de l'équipe cycliste de Bundesliga U19 Sievert

U19 Bundesliga Cycling Team Sievert

Modes de paiement acceptés

fr_FRFR
de_CHDE en_USEN it_ITIT es_ESES ru_RURU fr_FRFR